Manage Saved Reports

7.8.2026

This guide explains how to manage saved reports.

A saved report allows you to share monitoring and reporting data related to, for example, a specific user group or course with a person who would not otherwise have access to reports in the learning environment.

To access this feature, you must have permission to manage environment reports or have the environment administrator permission level.

Go to Saved Report Management

  1. Sign in to the learning environment.
  2. Click Reports in the left-hand menu.

Edit Saved Report Settings

  1. Click Saved reports management.
  2. Find the report you want to edit.
  3. Click the three dots on the right-hand side.
  4. Click Change settings. Alternatively, you can skip the previous two steps by clicking the report name.
  5. Make the required changes.
  6. Click Save.

Modify the Report Search

  1. Click Saved reports management.
  2. Find the report you want to edit.
  3. Click the three dots on the right-hand side.
  4. Click Modify search.
  5. Make the required changes.
  6. Click Save.

Delete a Saved Report

  1. Click Saved reports management.
  2. Find the report you want to delete.
  3. Click the three dots on the right-hand side.
  4. Click Delete
  5. Confirm the deletion by clicking Delete again.

Note

  • You can test the report content by opening it from Reports targeted to me.
  • Users who have been granted access to a saved report will see the Reports section in the main menu.