Manage Terms of use
26.8.2026
Tässä ohjeessa käydään läpi, miten otat käyttöön ja hallinnoit käyttöehtoja.
Go to Terms of use
- Open Administration.
- Go to Settings > Terms of use.
Enable Terms of use
- Select Enable terms of use.
- Click Edit.
- Enter the terms of use.
- Click Save.
Edit Terms of use
- Click Edit.
- Update the content of the terms of use.
- Click Save.
- Click the Save button at the bottom of the page.
- Choose whether all users should be required to accept the updated terms of use again.
- Click Yes or No.
View Terms of use Acceptances
- Click Browse agreements.
- Review the acceptance records.
- When you are finished, click Close.
By clicking Mark unread, you can require users to accept the terms of use again the next time they sign in.
Add a Terms of use Link to the Sign-in Page
- Open Administration.
- Go to Appearance > Login page settings.
- Open the information and links drop-down menu.
- Click Add Link.
- Enter the URL of the terms of use page.
- Click Save.
Notes
- Terms of use typically cover service usage, access rights, user accounts, copyright, and the processing of personal data.
- If terms of use are disabled and later enabled again, all users must accept them again.
- If you want to display the terms of use as a link on the sign-in page, the terms of use must be published on a separate web page.