Edit or delete multiple users at once
28.8.2026
Tässä ohjeessa käydään läpi, miten muokkaat tai poistat useita käyttäjiä samanaikaisesti.
Go to user management
- Open Administration.
- Go to Users > Users.
Edit multiple users’ details
- Search for the users whose details you wish to edit.
- Select the users.
- Click the drop-down menu labelled ‘Change user information’.
- Select the user information to be updated.
- Enter the new value.
- Click the ‘Set info for x users’ button.

Delete multiple users
- Search for the users you wish to delete.
- Select the users.
- Click the ‘Delete users’ button.
- Click the ‘Delete x users’ button.
Note
- With bulk editing, you can update the same information for multiple users in one go.
- The information that can be edited using bulk editing is:
- Supervisor
- Language
- Username expiry date
- Custom user fields
- When searching for users, it is advisable to use the search function and various filters.
- Check the selected users carefully before deleting them or updating their details.
- This function is suitable, for example, for setting supervisor details for a large group of users or for extending the validity of multiple user IDs in one go.