Edit or delete multiple users at once

28.8.2026

Tässä ohjeessa käydään läpi, miten muokkaat tai poistat useita käyttäjiä samanaikaisesti.

Go to user management

  1. Open Administration.
  2. Go to Users > Users.

Edit multiple users’ details

  1. Search for the users whose details you wish to edit.
  2. Select the users.
  3. Click the drop-down menu labelled ‘Change user information’.
  4. Select the user information to be updated.
  5. Enter the new value.
  6. Click the ‘Set info for x users’ button.

A list of users from which you can select multiple users and edit their details using the ‘Change user information’ drop-down menu.

Delete multiple users

  1. Search for the users you wish to delete.
  2. Select the users.
  3. Click the ‘Delete users’ button.
  4. Click the ‘Delete x users’ button.

Note

  • With bulk editing, you can update the same information for multiple users in one go.
  • The information that can be edited using bulk editing is:
    • Supervisor
    • Language
    • Username expiry date
    • Custom user fields
  • When searching for users, it is advisable to use the search function and various filters.
  • Check the selected users carefully before deleting them or updating their details.
  • This function is suitable, for example, for setting supervisor details for a large group of users or for extending the validity of multiple user IDs in one go.